How to close a conversation

Members can end a conversation when it has been successfully resolved or no longer requires further assistance.

Here are the ways to close a conversation :

  1. Go to Inbox section.

  2. Click on a Conversation.

  3. Click on the Close button.

  4. The conversation will be closed, and it will be moved to Closed conversations view.