How to deactivate a member

When a member is deactivated, their access to the neetoChat website is revoked and all the assigned conversation to that member will become unassigned.

These are the steps to deactivate a member from neetoChat:

  1. Go to Members section in the navigation pane.

  2. Click on the Ellipses after the name of the member whom you would like to deactivate.

  3. Select Deactivate option.

  4. Click on Proceed button.

These are the steps to deactivate multiple members at once:

  1. Go to Members section in the navigation pane.

  2. Click on the checkbox before the name of the member whom you would like to deactivate.

  3. Click on the Take action drop-down menu.

  4. Select Deactivate option.

  5. Click on Proceed button.